210 Bierman Road, Epworth, Iowa  52045             Phone: (563) 876-3418 ext. 3             Email: Colleen.Siefken@ia.nacdnet.net 

Dubuque Soil & Water Conservation District

Stacy Kass, District Employee

Email: stacy.kass@ia.nacdnet.net

Phone: (563) 876-3418 Ext. 302

Jennifer Nieland, Technician

Email: jennifer.nieland@ia.usda.gov

Phone: (563) 876-3418 Ext. 307

Eric Schmechel, Urban Coordinator

Email: schmechel@yousq.net

Phone: (563) 876-3418

Colleen Siefken, Conservation Assistant

Email: colleen.siefken@ia.nacdnet.net

Phone: (563) 876-3418 Ext.300

Courtney Myers, Soil Conservationist

Email: courtney.myers@ia.usda.gov

Phone: (563) 876-3418 Ext. 303

Theresa Weiss, District Conservationist

Email: theresa.weiss@ia.usda.gov

Phone: (563) 876-3418 Ext. 301

Copyright © Dubuque SWCD. All rights reserved.