Dubuque Soil & Water Conservation District

vacant, Technician

Email:

Phone: (563) 876-3418 Ext. 304

Eric Schmechel, Watershed Program Director

Email: eric.schmechel@dubuquecounty.us

Phone: (920) 327-0908

Colleen Siefken, Conservation Assistant

Email: colleen.siefken@ia.nacdnet.net

Phone: (563) 876-3418 Ext.300

Julie Hoefler, Soil Conservationist

Email: julie.hoefler@usda.gov

Phone: (563) 876-3418 Ext. 307

Theresa Weiss, District Conservationist

Email: theresa.weiss@usda.gov

Phone: (563) 876-3418 Ext. 301

John Wiley,  Urban Coordinator

Email: john.wiley@dubuquecounty.us

Phone: (503) 957-0961

Zach Timm, Conservation Agronomist

Email: zach.timm@dubuquecounty.us

Phone: (563) 213-8388

Kathy Sweeney, District NACD  Employee

Email: kathy.sweeney@ia.nacdnet.net 

Phone: (563) 876-3418 Ext. 302

210 Bierman Road, Epworth, Iowa  52045             Phone: (563) 876-3418 ext. 3             Email: Colleen.Siefken@ia.nacdnet.net 

Copyright © Dubuque SWCD. All rights reserved.